380 14TH St Astoria, Oregon.

Marlon Williams: Marlon Williams

Marlon Williams: Marlon Williams
  • Genre: Indie/Rock
  • Release Date: 2/19/2016

  • Track List:
  • A1 Hello Miss Lonesome
    A2 After All
    Written-By – Delaney Davidson, Marlon Williams (6)
    A3 Dark Child
    Written-By – Marlon Williams (6), Tim Moore (10)
    A4 I'm Lost Without You
    Written-By – Billy Barberis, Teddy Randazzo
    A5 Lonely Side Of Her
    B1 Silent Passage
    Written-By – Bob Carpenter
    B2 Strange Things
    B3 When I Was A Young Girl
    Arranged By [Arr.] – Marlon Williams (6)Written-By – Trad*
    B4 Everyone's Got Something To Say
  • Success! Feel free to continue shopping or head to your cart .